International Law Office of Ake & Associates
376/2 Soi 6, Yaowarat Road
Muang, Phuket 83000, Thailand
Call: +66(0)76 355 425
Fax: +66(0)76 355 424
E-mail: info@golawphuket.com

Akenarin Thongplod
Attorney at Law and Notary
+66 (0) 926795999
English & Thai
E-mail: ake@golawphuket.com

Frederic Retif
Legal advisor
+66 (0) 81-138-1935
English & French
E-mail: frederic@golawphuket.com

Nuansnit Chuntawong
Attorney at Law and Notary
+66 (0) 82-288-9722
English & Thai
E-mail: nuansnit@golawphuket.com

Onwara Anakthumpinit
Attorney at Law
+66 (0) 81-535-7421
Thai
E-mail: onwara@golawphuket.com

Sujitra Chantawong
Attorney at Law
+66 (0) 89-019-5365
Thai
E-mail: sujitra@golawphuket.com

Wilaiwan Downchoy
Lawyer assistant
+66 (0) 88-758-1293
Thai
E-mail: wilaiwan@golawphuket.com